Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/2020

 Autumn Term 2018
 Autumn Term   Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018 (School finishes at 1.30pm)
Half Term  Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018    
 Spring Term 2019
INSET DAY Monday 7th January 2019. (No school for Children)
 Spring Term   Tuesday 8th January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019 (school finishes at 1.30pm)
Inset Day Monday 21st January 2019 (no school for Ashfield, Merry Hill open)
  Half Term  Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019
     
 Summer Term 2019
Summer Term   Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019 (school finishes at 1.30pm)
 Bank Holiday  Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term  Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019
( **INSET DAY) Ashfield will be open on Monday 3rd June 2019, whilst Merry Hill is closed.
INSET Days Monday 22nd July 2019 and Tuesday 23rd July 2019    
Occasional Day Wednesday 24th July 2019
Autumn Term 2019
INSET DAY  Monday 2nd September 2019 (no school for Children)
 Autumn Term Tuesday 3rd September 2019  – Friday 20th December 2019 (school finishes at 1.30pm)
 Half Term  Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019
Spring Term 2020
INSET DAY Monday 6th January 2020. (No school for Children)
Spring Term  Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020 (school finishes at 1.30pm)
Half term  Monday 17th February 2020  – Friday 21st February 2020  
INSET Friday 20th March 2020 (No school for Children)
Summer Term 2020
Summer Term Monday 20th April 2020  – Friday 17th July 2020 (school finishes at 1.30pm)
Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020
INSET DAY Monday 1st June 2020 (no school for children)
INSET DAY Monday 20th July 2020 (no school for Children)
Occasional Day Tuesday 21st  July 2020